Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings diderot
Summary Activity Tracker Tasks SCM

SCM Repository

[diderot] Log of /branches/vis15/src/compiler/gen
ViewVC logotype

Log of /branches/vis15/src/compiler/gen

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 4628 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 24 20:13:22 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by jhr
  working on merge: support for global "die"

Revision 4480 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 1 14:39:27 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: adding support for global stabilize

Revision 4471 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 30 14:17:59 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: removed Strands as TreeIR operator

Revision 4434 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 19 16:45:13 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: added missing support for logical connectives

Revision 4432 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 19 15:10:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 4412 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 14 19:54:48 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: slinebug

Revision 4394 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 10 01:03:33 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: added support for "mean" reductions

Revision 4364 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 5 15:27:42 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: update FIXME list

Revision 4362 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 4 14:15:13 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: changes to better support global reductions

Revision 4349 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 2 18:14:48 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: spatial query support

Revision 4337 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 1 17:57:24 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: support for map-reduce

Revision 4317 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 30 14:12:14 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
working on merge: expand tabs to eight spaces

Revision 4265 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 26 12:48:43 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: eigen things

Revision 4185 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 11 12:47:37 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Merge: Added IndexInside operator to support inside tests for border control.  This test
  works on the integer indices instead of the image-space position.

Revision 4151 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 2 17:42:55 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
adding TODO items

Revision 4128 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 30 23:19:13 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: fix the order of arguments to clamp; they should be (lo, hi, value)

Revision 4056 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 27 15:26:20 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Added VDot operator to Low and Tree IRs.

Revision 4051 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 26 22:33:17 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: added code to check that static indices are within bounds
  and fixed off-by-one bug in probe-ein.sml

Revision 4043 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 26 14:00:38 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: changed the way that we handle kernels in the AST and SimpleAST IRs (treat
  them like literals, instead of like variables).  Added code to rewrite Inside tests in Simple
  IR to use the image instead of the field, which fixes a problem with trying to do inside tests
  on Ein fields.  Added code to promote locals to globals as part of the simplify-vars phase.

Revision 4033 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 23 14:09:17 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge

Revision 3996 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 19 15:21:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
working on merge: code generation

Revision 3992 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 17 22:06:13 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3982 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 16 15:16:17 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: dynamic sequences

Revision 3967 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 14 18:27:19 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
working on merge: added missing Exp operator to low-ir

Revision 3955 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 12 15:55:01 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: code generation

Revision 3886 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 20 15:10:11 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3882 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 19 19:50:46 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3880 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 19 18:49:42 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3870 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 17 13:53:58 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge (code generation)

Revision 3866 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 16 16:48:13 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3853 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 13 18:14:10 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3851 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 12 19:27:43 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3848 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 12 14:30:19 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3844 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 10 19:15:03 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working in merge

Revision 3835 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 8 13:10:17 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3832 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 6 15:08:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3830 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 5 22:13:46 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: getting clamp and lerp sorted

Revision 3817 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 4 17:12:06 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: more configuration hacking

Revision 3816 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 4 16:34:21 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge (configuration)

Revision 3805 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 3 18:38:31 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge

Revision 3804 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 3 18:03:41 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: voxel loading

Revision 3797 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 2 21:10:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: clean up tensor slicing/indexing.

Revision 3782 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 27 17:14:54 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
documentation

Revision 3781 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 27 16:52:00 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3775 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 26 20:55:36 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Working on border control support for merge

Revision 3774 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 26 20:03:28 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: voxel loading

Revision 3773 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 26 19:02:15 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
  Adding fragments generator script

Revision 3768 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 18 22:20:53 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge

Revision 3766 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 18 16:13:31 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3762 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 21:09:15 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  Working on voxel addressing

Revision 3757 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 14:30:25 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3755 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 12:50:09 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  adding support to generate the TreeOps file

Revision 3752 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 14 05:53:20 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  edit comment

Revision 3751 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 14 01:12:02 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by cchiw
added details to low-ir spec

Revision 3746 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 12 11:49:43 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3745 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 12 10:40:01 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  some code cleanup

Revision 3742 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 11 04:53:02 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by cchiw
 add border control to ein

Revision 3741 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 10 23:33:56 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by cchiw
pushing lifting kernel

Revision 3732 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 7 20:56:16 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge (rewrite probe expansion to use BuildPos and EvalKernel).

Revision 3729 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 6 20:06:45 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3728 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 6 20:05:42 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3725 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 4 22:00:07 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge

Revision 3720 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 4 18:20:42 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3652 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 2 20:23:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by jhr
fixing low-ir.in

Revision 3650 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 2 16:58:46 2016 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by jhr
adding tensor operations

Revision 3629 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 31 14:40:06 2016 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3628 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 31 14:30:06 2016 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by jhr
removed PrincipleEvec from IRs, since it is not implemented

Revision 3609 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 19 16:44:01 2016 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by jhr
fix configuration bug for OpenCL

Revision 3592 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 15 22:37:34 2016 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by jhr
fix header comment

Revision 3582 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 13 22:14:05 2016 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3530 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 22 18:41:56 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3529 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 22 18:25:22 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3511 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 18 17:43:38 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
debugging merge

Revision 3508 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 18 14:19:30 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
debugging translation

Revision 3506 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 18 04:03:54 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3491 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 10 21:47:05 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
  added Zero back in

Revision 3483 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 5 15:02:33 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3480 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 4 18:30:36 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3475 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 2 18:48:58 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3474 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 2 18:26:40 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3461 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Nov 23 22:10:30 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Sort log by:

root@smlnj-gforge.cs.uchicago.edu
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0