Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings diderot
Summary Activity Tracker Tasks SCM

SCM Repository

[diderot] Log of /branches/vis15/src/compiler/low-ir
ViewVC logotype

Log of /branches/vis15/src/compiler/low-ir

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 5296 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 11 22:34:57 2017 UTC (2 years ago) by jhr
  Move "sgn" runtime function to "diderot::sign" and overload it on both float and double.

Revision 5285 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 10 16:50:56 2017 UTC (2 years ago) by cchiw
added sgn to ein

Revision 5241 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 1 04:33:46 2017 UTC (2 years ago) by cchiw
higher order clamp and map clamp

Revision 4628 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 24 20:13:22 2016 UTC (2 years, 10 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: support for global "die"

Revision 4480 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 1 14:39:27 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: adding support for global stabilize

Revision 4434 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 19 16:45:13 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: added missing support for logical connectives

Revision 4432 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 19 15:10:12 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 4394 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 10 01:03:33 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by jhr
  working on merge: added support for "mean" reductions

Revision 4362 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 4 14:15:13 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by jhr
  working on merge: changes to better support global reductions

Revision 4349 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 2 18:14:48 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: spatial query support

Revision 4337 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 1 17:57:24 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: support for map-reduce

Revision 4317 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 30 14:12:14 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by jhr
working on merge: expand tabs to eight spaces

Revision 4265 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 26 12:48:43 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: eigen things

Revision 4185 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 11 12:47:37 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by jhr
  Merge: Added IndexInside operator to support inside tests for border control.  This test
  works on the integer indices instead of the image-space position.

Revision 4151 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 2 17:42:55 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by jhr
adding TODO items

Revision 4066 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 28 01:20:01 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by jhr
  working on merge: added missing check for Exp

Revision 4056 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 27 15:26:20 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by jhr
  Added VDot operator to Low and Tree IRs.

Revision 4051 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 26 22:33:17 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: added code to check that static indices are within bounds
  and fixed off-by-one bug in probe-ein.sml

Revision 3967 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 14 18:27:19 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by jhr
working on merge: added missing Exp operator to low-ir

Revision 3937 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 6 13:16:10 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: FIXMEs

Revision 3891 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 21 16:19:41 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: debugging low-to-tree

Revision 3886 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 20 15:10:11 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3870 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 17 13:53:58 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge (code generation)

Revision 3866 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 16 16:48:13 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3851 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 12 19:27:43 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3846 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 11 13:35:09 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge: added support for accessing other strand's state

Revision 3832 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 6 15:08:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3830 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 5 22:13:46 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: getting clamp and lerp sorted

Revision 3805 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 3 18:38:31 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge

Revision 3804 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 3 18:03:41 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: voxel loading

Revision 3802 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 3 17:13:30 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3797 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 2 21:10:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: clean up tensor slicing/indexing.

Revision 3786 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 28 15:06:20 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3781 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 27 16:52:00 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3779 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 27 13:51:03 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3766 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 18 16:13:31 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3762 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 21:09:15 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Working on voxel addressing

Revision 3757 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 14:30:25 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3754 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 14 22:45:39 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3746 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 12 11:49:43 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3745 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 12 10:40:01 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  some code cleanup

Revision 3742 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 11 04:53:02 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by cchiw
 add border control to ein

Revision 3741 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 10 23:33:56 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by cchiw
pushing lifting kernel

Revision 3729 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 6 20:06:45 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3728 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 6 20:05:42 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  working on merge

Revision 3726 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 4 23:41:00 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Porting to MLton

Revision 3652 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 2 20:23:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
fixing low-ir.in

Revision 3651 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 2 16:59:08 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
adding tensor operations

Revision 3631 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 31 14:42:48 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3630 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 31 14:40:18 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3629 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 31 14:40:06 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3628 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 31 14:30:06 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
removed PrincipleEvec from IRs, since it is not implemented

Revision 3609 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 19 16:44:01 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by jhr
fix configuration bug for OpenCL

Revision 3511 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 18 17:43:38 2015 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
debugging merge

Revision 3508 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 18 14:19:30 2015 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by jhr
debugging translation

Revision 3506 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 18 04:03:54 2015 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3483 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 5 15:02:33 2015 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 3480 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Dec 4 18:30:36 2015 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Sort log by:

root@smlnj-gforge.cs.uchicago.edu
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0