Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings diderot
Summary Activity Tracker Tasks SCM

SCM Repository

[diderot] Log of /branches/vis15/src/tests/vis12-bugs
ViewVC logotype

Log of /branches/vis15/src/tests/vis12-bugs

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 4729)

Revision 4187 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 11 16:52:52 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by cchiw
added examples to synthetic

Revision 4165 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 7 14:32:21 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
working on merge

Revision 4089 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 29 00:58:30 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
restore bug source to original version

Revision 4087 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 28 22:14:21 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by cchiw
 fixed reconstruction bug and tangent bug

Revision 4019 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 22 13:35:43 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
adding more bug tests

Revision 4018 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 22 13:27:12 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  adding missing data file for vis12 bug tests

Revision 4015 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 21 21:57:52 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  change "grid" to "width" in tests

Revision 4006 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 20 12:45:56 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by jhr
  Working on merge: runtime and code generation

Revision 3971 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 15 12:25:51 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
  Add "add" method for scalars to Options

Revision 3951 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jun 11 16:15:40 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by jhr
  Add script for compiling bug test cases

Revision 3588 - Directory Listing
Added Thu Jan 14 15:25:22 2016 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by jhr
adding tests to merge branch

Sort log by:

root@smlnj-gforge.cs.uchicago.edu
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0