Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings SML/NJ
Summary Activity Forums Tracker Lists Tasks Docs Surveys News SCM Files

SCM Repository

[smlnj] Log of /sml/trunk/src/ml-nlffigen
ViewVC logotype

Log of /sml/trunk/src/ml-nlffigen

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 2135)

Revision 1354 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 10 00:27:30 2003 UTC (16 years, 3 months ago) by mblume
major installer improvements: portable install script,
written in SML, which works for both Unix and Win32

Revision 1342 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 11 20:46:00 2003 UTC (16 years, 3 months ago) by mblume
works under w32 again;
bug fix for ml-nlffigen; other bugfixes

Revision 1190 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 13 20:39:05 2002 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by blume
some minor bugfixes

Revision 1137 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 12 22:28:55 2002 UTC (17 years, 8 months ago) by blume
implemented better, simpler PID allocation scheme;
binfile format has changed, version number is 110.39.2; NEW BOOTFILES

Revision 1096 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 26 16:59:02 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by blume
fix problem with CM noweb tool;
reworked FFI: enum types;
              the (non-)distinction between incomplete and complete types

Revision 1078 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 19 21:26:48 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by blume
a mix of changes to CM and FFI

Revision 1067 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 15 17:08:17 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by blume
ml-nlffigen: cpif mechanism and iptr repository implemented

Revision 1064 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 14 03:40:24 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by blume
bug fix for ml-nlffigen (fptr-rtti-)

Revision 1062 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 13 21:15:14 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by blume
ml-nlffigen updates; minor Basis updates

Revision 1060 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 11 20:55:09 2002 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by blume
added -gensym option to ml-nlffigen

Revision 1049 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 31 21:03:49 2002 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by blume
two small bug fixes: sparc c-calls and ml-nlffigen

Revision 1039 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 28 15:57:11 2002 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by blume
110.38 RETRACTED; bug fixes (real64 and FFI)

Revision 1036 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 25 22:05:44 2002 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by blume
more FFI tweaks and improvements

Revision 1031 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 21 22:15:18 2002 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by blume
FFI bug fixes and small interface enhancements

Revision 1028 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 18 18:57:53 2002 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by blume
turned x86-fp on

Revision 1011 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 10 20:22:04 2002 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by blume
updates to pgraph and, more importantly, to NLFFI

Revision 977 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 14 16:53:16 2001 UTC (18 years ago) by blume
srcname routed to mlriscgen;
more fiddling with pgraph (portable library graph) code

Revision 975 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 31 20:22:44 2001 UTC (18 years, 1 month ago) by blume
updates to CKIT, CM, NLFFI, and scripts (see HISTORY)

Revision 879 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 19 18:59:38 2001 UTC (18 years, 4 months ago) by blume
extensive organizational changes

Revision 874 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 9 20:01:40 2001 UTC (18 years, 5 months ago) by blume
handling of varargs made more robust (and different)

Revision 873 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 9 15:26:20 2001 UTC (18 years, 5 months ago) by blume
made ml-nlffigen handle varargs functions with a bit more grace;
some minor internal improvements to CM

Revision 846 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 25 16:06:46 2001 UTC (18 years, 5 months ago) by blume
bug fixes for ml-nlffigen

Revision 840 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 15 19:05:19 2001 UTC (18 years, 5 months ago) by blume
c-calls (and NLFFI) implementation for Sparc

Revision 837 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 1 17:27:54 2001 UTC (18 years, 6 months ago) by blume
some cleanup of NLFFI

Revision 836 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 25 19:28:51 2001 UTC (18 years, 6 months ago) by blume
README files; small bugfix for ml-nlffigen

Revision 831 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 22 20:29:39 2001 UTC (18 years, 6 months ago) by blume
ml-nlffigen bug fix; mini-tutorial

Revision 829 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 14 15:30:56 2001 UTC (18 years, 6 months ago) by blume
bugs in install scripts fixed;
a minor NLFFI API change

Revision 828 - Directory Listing
Added Fri May 11 18:32:07 2001 UTC (18 years, 7 months ago) by blume
added new FFI code to repository

Sort log by:

root@smlnj-gforge.cs.uchicago.edu
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0